Executive Board

Jacob Benda

Jennifer Anderson

Joyce Brown

David Geslin

Class of 2022
Liisa Keranen
John Varona (appointed by the Board to replace Cynthia Mortensen, winter of 2020)
Laura Potratz (appointed by the Board as member-at-large; she replaced Andrew Paulson, effective July 1, 2020)

Class of 2023 
Nils Halker
Kris Rizzotto
Lise Schmidt

Congratulations to the newest Board members:

Class of 2024 
Isaac Drewes
Kathrine Handford
Kristina Langlois

Thank you to the outgoing Dean, David Jenkins, and the outgoing Board Members of the Class of 2021!

Jessica Park
Phillip Radtke
Joseph Trucano

updated 23 Jun 2021

© Twin Cities Chapter American Guild of Organists
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software